Anmelden

Persönlich ist einfach.

Das Team der Firmenkundenbetreuung freut sich darauf Sie kennenzulernen.

Bereichsleitung

Bereichsleiter

Thorsten Hiber

Telefon: 05272 366-4501
Telefax: 05272 366-54501
Mobiltelefon: 0170 7828811
E-Mail: thorsten_hiber@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Assistenz

Stefanie Schulte

Telefon: 05272 366-4502
Telefax: 05272 366-54502
E-Mail: stefanie_schulte@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Spezialfinanzierungen

Leiter Spezialfinanzierungen

Andreas Blömeke

Telefon: 05272 366-4506
Telefax: 05272 366-54506
Mobiltelefon: 0151 61630577
E-Mail: andreas_bloemeke@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer Spezialfinanzierungen

Benedikt Wiedemeier

Telefon: 05272 366-4515
Telefax: 05272 366-54515
Mobiltelefon: 0160 4996259
E-Mail: benedikt_wiedemeier@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Region Nord/West

Regionalleiter

Nicolas Espert

Telefon: 05272 366-4529
Telefax: 05272 366-54529
Mobiltelefon: 0171 6972392
E-Mail: nicolas_espert@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Firmenkundenbetreuerin

Elena Altmiks

Telefon: 05272 366-4508
Telefax: 05272 366-54508
Mobiltelefon: 0170 3658178
E-Mail: elena_altmiks@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Martin Tegethoff

Telefon: 05233 9408-4503
Telefax: 05272 366-54503
Mobiltelefon: 0171 5588484
E-Mail: martin_tegethoff@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Gewerbekundenberater

Volker Engel

Telefon: 05272 366-4526
Telefax: 05272 366-54526
Mobiltelefon: 0170 3651562
E-Mail: volker_engel@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Gewerbekundenberaterin

Bettina Wittkop

Telefon: 05272 366-4507
Telefax: 05272 366-54507
Mobiltelefon: 0151 29800871
E-Mail: bettina_wittkop@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Region Süd/Ost

Regionalleiter

Jörg Albers

Telefon: 05271 6801-4530
Telefax: 05272 366-54530
Mobiltelefon: 0160 4757628
E-Mail: joerg_albers@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Jörg Bodemann

Telefon: 05641 9009-4505
Telefax: 05272 366-54505
Mobiltelefon: 0170 3654902
E-Mail: joerg_bodemann@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Gewerbekundenberater

Frank Becker

Telefon: 05641 9009-4509
Telefax: 05272 366-54509
Mobiltelefon: 0170 3658063
E-Mail: frank_becker@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Gewerbekundenberater

Andreas Neu

Telefon: 05273 3607-4521
Telefax: 05272 366-54521
Mobiltelefon: 0151 58512239
E-Mail: andreas_neu@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Gewerbekundenberater

Volker Saum

Telefon: 05271 6801-4524
Telefax: 05272 366-54524
Mobiltelefon: 0170 2210360
E-Mail: volker_saum@sparkasse-hoexter.de

BusinessCenter/Vertriebsunterstützung

Leiterin BusinessCenter

Stefanie Szameitpreiks

Telefon: 05272 366-1133
Telefax: 05272 366-4195
E-Mail: businesscenter@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Beraterin BusinessCenter

Petra Klauke

Telefon: 05272 366-1133
Telefax: 05272 366-4195
E-Mail: businesscenter@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Beraterin BusinessCenter

Isabell Laubstein

Telefon: 05272 366-1133
Telefax: 05272 366-4195
E-Mail: businesscenter@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Vertriebsunterstützung

Sigrid Löhr

Telefon: 05272 366-1144
Telefax: 05272 366-4194
E-Mail: vertriebsunterstuetzung_firmenkunden@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Vertriebsunterstützung

Marianne Möhring

Telefon: 05272 366-1144
Telefax: 05272 366-4194
E-Mail: vertriebsunterstuetzung_firmenkunden@sparkasse-hoexter.de

 Cookie Branding
i