Anmelden

Persönlich ist einfach.

Das Team der Firmenkundenbetreuung freut sich darauf Sie kennenzulernen.

Bereichsleitung

Bereichsleiter

Thorsten Hiber

Telefon: 05272 366 4501
Telefax: 05272 366 54501
thorsten_hiber@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Region Bad Driburg

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Nicolas Espert

Telefon: 05272 366 4529
Telefax: 05272 366 54529
nicolas_espert@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Ferdinand Henkenius

Telefon: 05272 366 4511
Telefax: 05272 366 54511
ferdinand_henkenius@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Martin Tegethoff

Telefon: 05233 9408 4503
Telefax: 05272 366 54503
martin_tegethoff@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Volker Engel

Telefon: 05272 366 4526
Telefax: 05272 366 54526
volker_engel@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Marco Bergmann

Telefon: 05272 366 4513
Telefax: 05272 366 54513
marco_bergmann@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Firmenkundenbetreuerin

Elena Altmiks

Telefon: 05272 366 4508
Telefax: 05272 366 54508
elena_altmiks@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Assistenz

Kathleen Kühlewind

Telefon: 05272 366 4512
Telefax: 05272 366 54512
kathleen_kuehlewind@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Assistenz

Stefanie Szameitpreiks

Telefon: 05253 9833 4507
Telefax: 05272 366 54507
stefanie_szameitpreiks@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Region Höxter

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Jörg Albers

Telefon: 05271 6801 4530
Telefax: 05272 366 54530
joerg_albers@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Andreas Neu

Telefon: 05273 3607 4521
Telefax: 05272 366 54521
andreas_neu@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Volker Saum

Telefon: 05271 6801 4524
Telefax: 05272 366 54524
volker_saum@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Assistenz

Marianne Möhring

Telefon: 05271 6801 4518
Telefax: 05272 366 54518
marianne_moehring@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Region Warburg

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Andreas Blömeke

Telefon: 05641 9009 4506
Telefax: 05272 366 54506
andreas_bloemeke@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Jörg Bodemann

Telefon: 05641 9009 4505
Telefax: 05272 366 54505
joerg_bodemann@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Daniel Stefani

Telefon: 05641 9009 4509
Telefax: 05272 366 54509
daniel_stefani@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Assistenz

Sigrid Löhr

Telefon: 05641 9009 4514
Telefax: 05272 366 54514
sigrid_loehr@sparkasse-hoexter.de

Cookie Branding
i